Originally from Mexico and Peru, avocados are now part of every healthy diet. They're considered a super food, and you probably have tried the Hass version before. How many avocado facts do you know? Check out our list of the top 12 random avocado facts you should know.
Remember, not all candies are vegan. If you want vegan candy, stay away from bone char, carmine, gelatin, and shellac. To help you have some great vegan cruelty-free candies, check out this vegan candy list we've made for you; everything is available on Amazon.